Congratulations The Addams Family!

Posted by Jason King on May 03 2019 at 07:54AM PDT

Congratulations, Mr. Wheelhouse, Cast, Crew, and Production Team!
We excited to tell you that we received seven nominations out of a possible 19 for the Dr. Phillips Performing Arts Applause Awards, including ‘Outstanding Musical’.

1/ Outstanding musical
2/ Lead performers (Stuart Sheffield and Sophia Besciani)
3/ Supporting performers (Anna Ocasio, Harry Sandbrook and Benjamin Haidukewych)
4/ Dance performers (Alex Sheffield and Elizabeth Cotter)
5/ Honourable mention in performance (Abigail Cheslock and Crispin Cains for outstanding young performers)
6/ Costume design (Leah Meyer)
7/ Honourable mention in design

Tomorrow at 4 pm the winners will be announced on the website below so stay tuned.


There are no comments for this announcement.