W Factor Finalists Announced!

Posted by Jason King on Jan 17 2020 at 01:03PM PST

Thank you to everyone that auditioned for this year’s “W” Factor! There were so many wonderful acts presented this year! Tickets will go on sale for this event in the near future and can be purchased by going to

Here are this year’s finalists:

Isabella Bakker
Colton Berry, Gustavo Campos, Carter Papa & Jack Peagram
Gabriela Juron and Jackson Rifenberg
Lucia Lu
Louisa Luo
Joao Marcelo Pereira De Magalhaes
Olivia Richter
Harry Sandbrook
Alex Sheffield
Phillip Zhu

Hosted by: Stuary Sheffield & Michael Crocetti

Sponsored by: Tri-M and Thespians


There are no comments for this announcement.