W Factor Winners Announced!

Posted by Jason King on Feb 20 2021 at 07:29AM PST

Congratulations to Charlotte Davis, a fifth grade dance student, for earning the judge’s choice award during last evening’s “W” Factor Show. Earning the audience choice award was Spice Girls 2.0 consisting of Analise Peralta, Braelyn MacGregor-Schultz, Gabriela Juron, Isabella Bakker, Paisley Rayle, and Sofia Guerrero – congratulations!

This event is sponsored by the WPS Tri-M National Honor Society for Music and the WPS Thespians. Together they raised just under $3500.00 for their charities. Congratulations! Thank you to Ms. Tousek, Mrs. Fadoul, and members of Tri-M and Thespians for organizing this exciting event!


There are no comments for this announcement.