W Factor Participants Announced!

Posted by Jason King on Jan 30 2021 at 07:03AM PST

The following students were selected as finalists for this year’s “W” Factor! Congratulations!

Olivia and Teddy Richter

“Girl Power” – Brooklyn Davies, Holland Ort, and Zoe Ehrhard

Spice Girls 2.0 – Analise Peralta, Braelyn MacGregor, Gabriela Juron, Isabella Bakker, Paisley Rayle, Sophia Guerrero

Charlotte Davies

Adelaide Mbowa

Nathan Johnson

Leah Meyer

Micaela Joseph

Dylan Calvo

Luisa Luo

Watch them live on Friday, February 19 to find out who will be our W Factor Champion(s)!


There are no comments for this announcement.