Introducing the new FAB Board!

Posted by Jason King on May 22 2019 at 02:17PM PDT

Our Fine Arts programs would not be where they are today without the enormous amount of work that our Fine Arts Boosters Officers have poured into our arts programs. This year was a pivotal year for our Fine Arts boosters program. Through a collaborative spirit, our booster volunteers created many opportunities for our students to grow in a variety of workshops, clinics, and extraordinary experiences. They may never know the profound effect that they may have made on a person’s life. We thank you for the gift of time. Please know that we appreciate and value your commitment to volunteering and for this we thank you and you will be greatly missed. We want to say thank you to Stephanie Cheslock (outgoing President), Mike Calvo (outgoing Vice President), Dr. Tim Cheslock (outgoing Treasurer), and Corrie Tsiokos Graham (outgoing Secretary and past President).

It is our pleasure to announce this year’s Fine Arts Boosters Board of Directors and look forward to working with all you!
President John Rifenberg
Treasurer Nancy Juron
Secretary Eileen Caines
Member, Carey Sheffield
Member, Veronica Dozier
Member, Corrie Tsiokos Graham
Member, Nandy Harry
Member, Lauren Meyer


There are no comments for this announcement.